Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)


Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2015

Almost Home by Michael Allen

Almost Home I am much in favour of autobiographies. In the first place, some (if not all) of one’s descendants..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 May, 2014

Betting on a Certainty by Bill Smallwood

Betting on a Certainty This is a beautifully written book, shining with honesty, inspiring courage and humble trust in the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014

Betting on a Certainty by bruce stanley

Betting on a Certainty This is a great book in so many ways. It is about struggle and victory, pain and healing, loss and t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2013

Totality by Elizabeth Warning

Totality Brilliant collection of real life experiences and stunning photos from the Total Solar Eclipse in Fa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 August, 2013

Voyage Of A Lifetime by Shannon White

Voyage Of A Lifetime What an amazing story. The Caisley family have truly inspired me. I realised reading this book that ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013

1335 Days by Milomir Malic

1335 Days The most enticing and engaging book that i have read in a long time. So descriptive and thrilling, i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2013

Y.O.L.A. (Year Of Living Aimlessly) by AJ Letchford

Y.O.L.A. (Year Of Living Aimlessly) If books were once the pinnacle of human civilisation, it is now travel - and YOLA combines the best..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2013

Y.O.L.A. (Year Of Living Aimlessly) by AJ Letchford

Y.O.L.A. (Year Of Living Aimlessly) If books were once the pinnacle of human civilisation, it is now travel - and YOLA combines the best..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

Writers and eBooks